South London (SLASH) Hash House Harriers

Short runs, long pub crawls and erudite debate

All runs are at 12.00 from a subway or the nearest decent pub (follow trail of arrows or "/P's"). Always confirm the train times as the weekends is when BR plays with its train sets.


Run # Day  Date  Time  Location Hare
295 Saturday 10th November 2018 12 Noon Kew BridgeStation
Follow the /P trail to Express Tavern

Please note when traveling there is a planned South West train strike & Rugby on at Twickenham.
There are tons of bus services (237/267/65/440/391) , Gunnersbury tube and overground trains.


We will also be joined by London Hash, and they have offered to provide a drink stop... hic hic

KMA / Nut Sucker / Lil Nutter
296 Saturday 9th December 2018 12 Noon

Christmas r*n

Follow the /P trail from Hanwell BR Station (trains from Paddington, 14 minutes) to:

Green W7 , 13 Lower Boston Road, Hanwell, W7 3TX

Bus from Boston Manor tube also an option but no trail.

Ryde and Tablewhine
297 Saturday 13th January 2019 12 Noon TBA TBA
298 Saturday 10th February 2019 12 Noon TBA TBA
299 Saturday 14th April 2019 12 Noon TBA TBA
300 Saturday 12th May 2019 12 Noon Macclesfield Beer festival Spoilt
301 Saturday 9th June 2019 12 Noon TBA
TBA
302 Saturday 14th July 2019 12 Noon TBA TBA
303 Saturday 11th August 2019 12 Noon Isle of Wight Rambo
304 Saturday 8th September 2019 12 Noon TBA TBA
305 Saturday 13th October 2019 12 Noon TBA TBA

Contact :
Looberty (M) 07789 080879
Bulldozer (M) 07949 626101