South London (SLASH) Hash House Harriers

Short runs, long pub crawls and erudite debate

All runs are at 12.00 from a subway or the nearest decent pub (follow trail of arrows or "/P's"). Always confirm the train times as the weekends is when BR plays with its train sets.


Run # Day  Date  Time  Location Hare
297 Saturday 12th January 2019 12 Noon Teddington Mainline Station. Follow the /P trail to the pub (TBC). Tango & Contour
298 Saturday 9th February 2019 12 Noon TBA Optimist
299 Saturday 9th March 2019 12 Noon TBA TBA
300 Saturday 13th April 2019 12 Noon TBA TBA
301 Saturday 11th May 2019 12 Noon Macclesfield Beer festival Spoilt
302 Saturday 8th June 2019 12 Noon TBA
Testi / GGG / Lil Spew
303 Saturday 13th July 2019 12 Noon Essex RA & Gobble
304 Saturday 10th August 2019 12 Noon Isle of Wight Rambo
305 Saturday 14th September 2019 12 Noon TBA TBA
306 Saturday 12th October 2019 12 Noon TBA TBA

Contact :
Looberty (M) 07789 080879
Bulldozer (M) 07949 626101